new youtube video ( live digest part one)


Hey guys!! I’m a bass guitar player Juna Serita!

I uploaded new video on my youtube channel which is live digest video of 2019.9.16 ; )


The member



Bass Juna Serita

Guitar Takeaki “TAKOYAKI”Fukuoka

Keyboard Hideaki “DE-Hi”Sugiura

Sax Harumo Imai

Drums MiMi



I also upload  a private video (mostly live video from past show) once a month on my patreon . (trainer plan)


Please check it out if you are interested in ; )


See ya !!



💗Become a patron of Juna 💗

-⭐️- Juna’s Patreon -⭐️-


Juna Serita MV 【 Funk you ! 】 


☆facebook page☆



☆web site☆



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.